How to store -Cilantro

I am a cilantro fanatic !! Im always finding recipes where I can incorporate it in the dish. Everything from eggs to nachos, I try to add cilantro. My problem was when I brought it home from the store if it wasn’t used quickly enough, It went bad. I was constantly buying it. So when I found this handy way to keep cilantro on hand, I was so excited. I bought some and it now sits in my window sill next to my aloe vera and basil plant. All you need to do is get a small bowl or glass and add your cilantro and a small amount of water to the bottom. That’s it, that’s all !!! Now you (and I) will always have this fresh tasting herb plant on hand !! cilantro

Leave a Reply

