DIY Longer Stronger Eyelashes

I don’t wear a lot of makeup but the main staples in my cosmetic bag includes eyeliner,shea lip gloss and mascara. I love the look of long,beautiful lashes to make my eyes “pop”. My thoughts came around to finding a way to grow beautiful lashes, naturally and I found that fractionated coconut oil (sold by DoTerra)can help. I used an old mascara bottle that I cleaned out and added the coconut oil. By applying every night before bed, I noticed that my lashes were getting longer and stronger. Now I can have long lashes without all the harsh chemicals that are in regular mascaras!!

eyelashes

Leave a Reply

